//
you're reading...
Local News (Sydney)

Zara opening plus RAFW plus shoot deadlines, revs up Editor

Fashion Editor of Pop Magazine Jana Bartolo talks about her fashion schedule. (Source: Jana Bartolo)

With the opening of Australian Zara, Rosemount Australian Fashion Week (RAFW) and shoots to organize, magazine Editors are in overdrive this month.

Fashion Editor of Pop Magazine and Stylist, Jana Bartolo has been in the thick of the action.

“I’m currently working on a series of new editorials, but I had the prvilege to preview the Australian Zara Collection, which was exciting, and I’m looking exceptionally forward to RAFW,” Ms Bartolo said.

Fashion has been an intrinsic element of Ms Bartolo’s life.

“I started studying fashion design and began realising that I thoroughly enjoyed seeing what other designers were up to and creating different stories and shapes with their pieces rather than my own,” she said.

RAFW runs from May 2 – 6, 2011.

About hayleycgrieve

Hayley Grieve

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment